Rings a bell with regards 2 issues of Felix Roque

edit: since my original post, my stats show an attempt 2 block communications with block options

With regards 2 issues of recall Felix Roque, the mayor of West New York, N.J. scandal

Read more Media Post:

Stinks 2 high heaven

Rings a bell. A big Bell like at&t, British Telecom, Pacific, Orange…maybe even Taco Bell

If the FBI or Interpol r redding this blog…please note i’ve sent…
cc: Sir Michael Rake
BCC: Michael Dell

…to protects its integrity from alteration & harm

I think GoDaddy.com tried 2 hack 2 of my web sites when i was vocal about GoDaddy intentionally harming their small business customers. i do not like that GoDaddy take confidential customer service information, that their customers trust them with their records, & then try to extort them to get information back thru their Crooked Overseas Shell companies. I hate these Shell companies now just because of GoDaddy.com. There’re in Kiev, Russia or somewhere

It’s like textortion*, try 2 make me pay, & confidential info should be held in trust by DNS or host, just like money in banks. iCANN should CAN GoDaddy

After a year & a half of complaints , my Facebook, & WordPress where hacked, I beleive by GoDaddy.com to silence my VOX. My reasoning based on previous experience of the companies Breach of Fiduciary Duty

If the Police r reading, please do not rule out GoDaddy themselves as a suspect. They tell lies, cheat, & steal from their own customers

I would not put A hacking incident like the one on this Media Post article beyond the GoDaddy destructive capacity & intentions of harm to their own customers

GuN

Regards,
GuN

*© 2012 Mighty Fleiss Radio

One Response to Rings a bell with regards 2 issues of Felix Roque

  1. daniel says:

    great post and great blog. no need to approve my comment for public display as this is intended for you (admin) only. if you’d be interested in blogging about the services i provide on my website, i’d like to give you 50% commission of any sales you generate through my new affiliate program, paid immediately through paypal. i have some free information here, if you’d like to learn more about my new domain name affiliate program: http://www.kwdom.com/aff_signup.php

Leave a Reply

