Sending Z Demos 2 Locals Only

I’m going 4 A walk.

Just got back from Staples where I got paper, ink, scissors, & a bubble wrap envelope so I can stuff my Mighty Fleiss Radio CD-R minus demo. I trust the postman will keep the windows open, otherwise I’ll use the Stamps vending machine

Got this demo 4 Kat on locals only show, SoCal radio. Stephen J Proctor Jr (Z-Billionaire) thinks this song will help promote his new Internet venture AtomCoupons.com.  Tom Ford concurs

Kat is pretty hot. I included a Coolpix of “your truly” so she can blow up her print to poster size & hang on her bedroom wall

Anyhow, gotta make like a Banana & Split

GuN

One Response to Sending Z Demos 2 Locals Only

  1. prescriptrion sports sunglasses…

    […]Sending Z Demos 2 Locals Only « New & Improved Life[…]…

Leave a Reply

