I’m Battle Blind & too tired 4 SuperBowl

I don’t need no daddy no more

Perhaps using women as objects of desire in NBC advertising, arousing men, who then, in turn, a minority 2 b sure, turn & rape, impregnate other women & childdren…then abort. Sometimes even murder!

One must ask if this is a true value proposition, a great business practice for the shameless State of Iowa, Indianapolis, & Arizona, all who influence the moral, ethics, & values we must pass onto the next generation

My intuit is closing as I type…my intuit is weak…tired of war…no GoDaddy.com this Superbowl…no superbowl…yawn. There’s something better to watch on the CW TV

Once again using propaganda, they’ll tell us where to spend our money. No cash…no daddy. California says

Party on state of Arizona with Jan Brewer your laughing-stock excuse of a lame governer…sky fox…sly fox…no cash…no daddy remember…common.. finks…let’s box…NFL is 4 sissies

Nevermind!

It’s on with my new & improved Life…it’s new edition is paper too

GuN

4 Responses to I’m Battle Blind & too tired 4 SuperBowl

  1. bob marley t-shirts…

    […]I’m Battle Blind & too tired 4 SuperBowl « New & Improved Life[…]…

  2. skyrim cheats…

    […]I’m Battle Blind & too tired 4 SuperBowl « New & Improved Life[…]…

  3. agence de communication paris…

    […]I’m Battle Blind & too tired 4 SuperBowl « New & Improved Life[…]…

  4. nidaitmcontest2…

    […]I’m Battle Blind & too tired 4 SuperBowl « New & Improved Life[…]…

Leave a Reply

