Men Who Exploit Women in Advertising

Men Who Exploit Women in Advertising
by Glen Naughty

Anyone who reads my blog knows…

A few years back GoDaddy.com betrayed me as a customer. They took my customer service information,  tipped off their offshore folks in the Ukraine that I was going to make a purchase, & then tried selling my domain back to me at over a 1000% or more markup (minimum) offering to broker the deal on my behalf. Sleaze balls

Perhaps the company likes to pick on the mentally ill, they really took me for a sucker

The reason I get away with saying this is because it’s true, not a case of libel, no delusions of grandeur today. They have never tried to resolve this with me despite my  pleas & post, because that’s to them, it’s admission of their guilt. I had an e-mail sent to me the next day by Big Daddy, their investment group, with an offer to get in on some green. No doubt AT&T still have copies of my my phone records, they all match. Evidence

GoDaddy.com is associated with the State of Arizona

Men Who Exploit Women in Advertising, Kill elephants for publicity, & pick
on the mentally ill for profit  are not fit role models or mentors for Kids. Bob Parsons, the C.E.O of GoDaddy.com is not a leader, he’s a crook, & a coward. He should resign

Men Who Exploit Women in Advertising are portrayed by the media as business geniuses, Guru’s . It’s sick. Business women & professionals should no longer tolerate this kind of pseudo leadership

I pray the National Association of Professional Women (NAPW)  do something about this soon. As  Superbowl season approaches, & as much as I LUV my Adidas, Doritos, & Miller Lite commercials, sometimes the network must just say “NO!” when the exploited still suffer weekly

Perhaps a nice pretty Maybelline, Febreze, Legs or Hush Puppies commercial can pick up the slack. I can make one cheap

It’s for these reasons that I have made the following pledge policy changes to my Mission Statement

Mighty Fleiss Radio will never exploit women in advertising
Mighty Fleiss Radio will never harm or kill live animals in advertising
Mighty Fleiss Radio will never exploit the mentally ill for profit

I also encourage my cutomers to make the following pledge

I pledge to never buy from a company who exploits women in advertising
I pledge to never buy from a company who kills live animals for advertising or publicity
I pledge to never buy from a company who exploit the mentally ill for profit

Businesses who seek new advertising agencies or new advertiser times should at a minimum, require vendors to comply to these basic simple humane business practices & ethics. If they do not, block commuications ASAP

I always thought the Superbowl was about integrity online. I think it’s broken, needs to be fixed, restored

Anyhow – end rant – i must return 2 my spot in the sun. My CAT knocked over my Chiquita banana branded coffee mug & it’s liquid soggy paper pages are Brown

Still great reading though

Guess that’s my Life

One Response to Men Who Exploit Women in Advertising

  1. filmexxx says:

    filmexxx…

    […]Men Who Exploit Women in Advertising « New & Improved Life[…]…

Leave a Reply

