Jazz Times: Omissions & Corrections

Jazz Times Magazine Subscription

My deepest & most sincere apologies to Madavor Media & the entire staff of Jazz Times for leaving your fine publication of my blog

I know how it feels to have folks think u suck, that’s pretty much my Life

However, the reason for my omission was an error, i’ve a big heart 4 Jazz & A big heart 4 the Times, thus a big heart for Jazz Times

Please accept my apology, corrections, & as an offer of goodwill I present u with this free live stream of Duke Ellington performing live @ the Newport Jazz Festival (courtesy of Wolfgang’s Vault)

Jazz Times is available 4A One year subscription @ Barnes & Noble online store

Now i’m all Jazzed up & all that Jazz!

GuN

Leave a Reply

